Reviews

9.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5

Reviews

    David
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 13, 2018
    Great hospitality. Able to make tea and coffee in lounge. Comfy bed. Great breakfast.
    Barrysun
    tw

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 1, 2018

    beautiful house

    need your own car to get there.
    every thing is good.
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    December 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Derek
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2017

    excellent hosts, very comfortable, good breakfast.

    PNINA
    il

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Henry
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 15, 2018

    Good

    The road outside used to be quiet, but is now a busy road. One can visit Vancouver using the West Coast Express from Mission, but one has to forgo breakfast to do so. A packed meal was provided.
    The vintage feel
    Tina
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018

    Charming comfortable B&B with a fantastic breakfast; I would stay here again!

    Charming B&B, very homey feeling, and the grounds were very nice with flowers and seating. Beds were comfy, rooms were nice and clean, and the breakfast was amazingly delicious.
    Lynda
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 29, 2018

    A wonderful and inviting jewel of a bed and breakfast in the quaint historic Clayburn village

    Only one thing, I prefer cotton sheets.
    I stayed in the Garden Cottage for four days and absolutely loved it. The cottage was quaint and beautifully decorated. The hosts were helpful but non-intrusive. I was overwhelmed with the quality of the breakfasts that were provided to my door. The location was wonderful in the historic neighbourhood of Clayburn; it was also close to amenities and to main driving routes making exploration of the surrounding vicinity easy.
    Larry and Kathy
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018

    We have stayed in many B&Bs from coast to coast and this was amoung the top for sure!

    The farm fresh eggs were wonderful, and the decor was exquisite!
    Linda
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bar
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    Ramsey was an excellent and pleasant host. The room was clean and very comfy. The breakfast was made especially to our liking and was absolutely amazing.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    Excellent attention to detail. Custom piping hot breakfast made to order. Very clean rooms and comfortable bed. Safe and secure locked rooms
    Amanda
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    January 28, 2018

    Delightfully Delicious.

    This place is Stunning. Rich in character and history. The hosts are friendly and the house is welcoming. Completely exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be back.
    Margalo
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    January 4, 2018

    Loved staying here! Must come back soon!

    They’re going to retire in a year or two. So sad.
    Loved staying here! Ramsey and Leslie are fabulous. They made us feel very welcome. The breakfast was incredible. Must stay again!
    Carole
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 13, 2017
    Unique setting, historic house, and lovely hosts
    Barb & Arend
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 19, 2017

    Warm, inviting, excellent!

    Nothing
    Ramsey & Leslie - most gracious hosts. The king bed, the room and the breakfast --- it was all fabulous - excellent!!
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edwin
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 29, 2017

    A heritage property with modern amenities and a breakfast to savour.

    The ambience, comfortable bed, attention to detail and well-informed hosts were most appreciated. Breakfast was to savour - top quality ingredients perfectly prepared and presented.
    Lisa
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2017
    Everything was so nice and we'll thought out. Leslie and Ramsey are wonderful! We'll definitely be back.
    Ken
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2017

    An excellent B&B

    Nothing
    This is an excellent B&B. The owners are a very nice couple who were very helpful. Our room was large and the bed huge, and comfortable. Breakfasts were excellent and they also provide gluten free options. We can certainly recommend Clayton Village B&B.
Loading reviews...